Knowledgebase: Member Training
Federal Cyber Awareness Challenge
Posted by COMO Jan Robert Munroe on 05 June 2015 05:30 PM

Federal Cyber Awareness Challenge

Auxiliarists who possess a CG Standard Work Station (SWS) account (i.e., Auxiliarists who hold an ALAC) and are required to take the Federal Cyber Awareness Challenge (FCAC) course annually, must take that course via the standard CG Learning Management System (LMS), not the AUX LMS.

Any questions regarding this requirement for Auxiliarists who have ALACs/SWS accounts and are subject to the training requirements necessary to retain them, should be referred to the sponsoring CG command.

Source: ALCOAST 240/15 (not internet releasable in its entirety)

This article update 1/23/2019 by the BC-UMH.

Help Desk Software by Kayako Resolve